Cloudy, 72Cloudy, 72°F

Arnold Arboretum

The Friends of the Arnold Arboretum

Nursery Discount Program

Through a partnership with our friends in the nursery trade, the Arnold Arboretum is pleased to offer this Nursery Discount Program to our members. Your Friends of the Arnold Arboretum membership helps you save money on the cultivation and care of your own garden and landscape with discounts at the following nurseries. Just present your Friends membership card to receive your discount.

Discounts are 10% off retail purchases and are not applicable with other discounts unless otherwise noted. Listings followed by (PP) apply discounts to plant purchases only, and additional restrictions are noted where applicable.

Allandale Farm, 259 Allandale Road, Brookline, MA. 617.524.1531. www.allandalefarm.com Email: allandale@allandalefarm.com (PP)

Avant Gardens, 710 High Hill Road, North Dartmouth, MA. 508.998.8819. www.avantgardensne.com Not applicable to mail orders. (PP)

Blanchette Gardens, 267 Rutland Street, Carlisle, MA. 978.369.2962. www.blanchettegardens.com

Briggs Nursery, 295 Kelley Boulevard, North Attleboro, MA. 508.699.7421. www.briggsgarden.com Email: info@briggsgarden.com Not applicable to bulk goods, Scotts products, sale items and certain net items.

Broken Arrow Nursery, 13 Broken Arrow Road, Hamden, CT. 203.288.1026. www.brokenarrownursery.com Email: brokenarrow@snet.net Not applicable to mail orders. (PP)

The Bronze Bell, Inc., 183 South Road, Pepperell, MA. 800.651.7929. Email: bronzebellinc@aol.com Discount on herb and perennial plant purchases only. (PP)

Burt Associates Bamboo, 3 Landmark Road, Westford, MA. 978.692.3240. www.bamboos.com Email: bamboo@bamboos.com Not applicable to mail orders.

Completely Clematis Specialty Nursery, 217 Argilla Road, Ipswich,MA. 978.356.3197. www.clematisnursery.com Email: info@clematisnursery.com Not applicable to mail orders.

Cricket Hill Garden/Peony Heaven, 670 Walnut Hill Road, Thomaston, CT. 860.283.1042 or 877.723.6642. www.treepeony.com Email: crickethill@treepeony.com 15% discount on catalog purchases.

DeRosa Orchids and Seasonal Plants, 54 Highland Street, Natick, MA. 508.653.3429. Discount applies to plant purchases of $20 or more. (PP)

Fieldstone Gardens, Inc., 55 Quaker Lane, Vassalboro, ME. 207.923.3836. www.fieldstonegardens.com Email: Info@FieldstoneGardens.com Discount applies to retail and mail order purchases.

Kennedy’s Country Gardens, 88 Chief Justice Cushing Highway, Scituate, MA. 781.545.1266. www.kennedyscountrygardens.com Email: kennedyscg@aol.com (PP)

Kinney Azalea Gardens, 2391 Kingstown Road, Kingston, RI. 401.782.8847. (PP)

Lilypons Water Gardens, 6800 Lily Pons Road, Adamstown, MD. 301.874.5503 or 800.999.5459. www.lilypons.com

The Mixed Border Nursery and Gardens, 363 Pine Hill Road, Hollis, NH. 603.882.5538. www.themixedborder.com Email: info@themixedborder.com Not applicable to services or special orders. (PP)

Morrison’s Home & Garden, 90 Long Pond Road, Plymouth, MA. 508.746.0970. www.morrisonshomeandgarden.com Email: info@morrisonshomeandgarden.com (PP)

New England Bonsai Gardens, Inc., 914 S. Main Street, Bellingham, MA. 508.883.2842. www.nebonsai.com

O’Brien Nurserymen, LLC, 40 Wells Road, Granby CT 06030, 860-653-0163.  www.obrienhosta.com

Paradise Water Gardens, 14 May Street, Whitman, MA. 800.955.0161. www.paradisewatergardens.com Free catalog on request.

Pemberton Farms & Garden Center, 2225 Massachusetts Avenue, Cambridge, MA. 617.491.2244. www.pembertonfarms.com Not applicable to mail orders or food items. (PP)

Rabbit Run Nursery, 224 North Avenue, Rochester, MA. 508.763.2009. Not applicable to mail orders. (PP)

Redwood Nursery & Landscape, 2664 G.A.R. Highway, Swansea, MA. 508.379.0081. www.redwoodnursery.com Also $2 discount per yard on mulch and loam.

Rolling Green Nursery, 64 Breakfast Hill Road, Greenland, NH. 603.436.2732. www.rollinggreennursery.com

Russell’s Garden Center, 397 Boston Post Road, Wayland, MA. 508.358.2283. www.russellsgardencenter.com Email: info@russellsgardencenter.com Discount applies to purchases of $25.00 or more.

Song Sparrow Perennial Farm, 13101 E. Rye Road, Avalon, WI. 800.553.3715. www.songsparrow.com Email: info@songsparrow.com

Stonegate Gardens, Inc., 339 South Great Road, Lincoln, MA. 781.259.8884. www.stonegategardens.com (PP)

Sunshine Farm & Gardens, Route 5 AA, Renick, WV. 304.497.2208. www.sunfarm.com Email: barry@sunfarm.com 5% discount on mail orders of $50 or more; 10% discount on mail orders of $100 or more; 15% discount on mail orders of $150 or more; 20% discount on mail orders of $200 or more.

Sylvan Nursery, Inc., 1028 Horseneck Road, Westport, MA. 508.636.4573. (PP)

Syringa Plus, P.O. Box 363, West Boxford, MA (West Newbury nursery is open by appointment or chance). 978.352.3301. www.syringaplus.com Email: lilacs@syringaplus.com Discount applies to retail and mail order plants.

Tranquil Lake Nursery, 45 River Street, Rehoboth, MA. 508.252.4002. www.tranquil-lake.com (PP)

Weston Nurseries, 93 East Main Street, Hopkington, MA. 508.435.3414. www.westonnurseries.com Email: customercare@westonnurseries.com

Wilson Farms, Inc., 10 Pleasant Street, Lexington, MA. 781.862.3900. www.wilsonfarm.com Email: customerservice@wilsonfarm.com Discount applies to Garden Center purchases only.

Windy-Lo Nursery, Inc., 309 Eliot Street, Route 16, South Natick, MA. 508.655.0910. (PP)

Winston Flowers & Garden, 11 Florence Street, Chestnut Hill, MA. 617.244.7873. www.winstonflowers.com 10% off nursery stock and exterior containers. Not applicable on fresh cut flowers, tropical plants, and interior vases.

Wyman Garden Center, 141 Spring Street, Hanson, MA. 781.447.5400. www.wymangardens.com 5% discount.

WordPress Appliance - Powered by TurnKey Linux