Partly Cloudy, 72Partly Cloudy, 72°F

Arnold Arboretum

Arnold Arboretum Faculty Advisory Committee

Ned Friedman
Director of the Arnold Arboretum of Harvard University
Arnold Professor of Organismic and Evolutionary Biology

James Hanken
Alexander Agassiz Professor of Zoology
Curator in Herpetology, and Director, Museum of Comparative Zoology
Professor of Biology, Department of Organismic and Evolutionary Biology

Andrew Knoll
Fisher Professor of Natural History
Professor of Earth and Planetary Sciences
Curator of the Paleobotanical Collections in the Harvard University Herbaria

Elena Kramer
Bussey Professor of Organismic and Evolutionary Biology

Donald Pfister
Asa Gray Professor of Systematic Botany
Curator of the Farlow Library and Herbarium
Honorary Associate and Former Master of Kirkland House
Dean of Harvard Summer School
Acting Director of Harvard University Herbaria

WordPress Appliance - Powered by TurnKey Linux